The ASC is You and Me…

Good Morning All! I hope and pray you are having a fantastic Wednesday. For many nonprofits, this is a time for donor recognition and fund drives. As campaign season jumps into full swing, I want to highlight a cool campaign and initiative that I an honored to be featured in.

The Arts and Science Council in Charlotte, NC is kicking off their annual “ASC is You and Me” campaign and I am one of the featured faces. It was an awesome experience to tell my story and how I was fortunate enough to get involved in the arts very early on. At the end, the ask is for donations and the continued support for the ASC and the arts community here in Charlotte. Please take a look, see why I give and why you should too.

Have an awesome day. And remember, the ASC is you and me…

Cheers.

Keith Cradle

Leave a Reply

