Words from the President…

Good Morning All! I hope your Tuesday is starting off well and you are moving closer towards your goals!

The great thing about having friends is being able to watch and enjoy their success. One of my friends, undergrad schoolmates and Fraternity Brothers is now the 7th President of Tuskegee University. Dr. Brian Johnson has come along way from his humble roots in Durham, NC to his matriculation to the top spot at one of the country’s premiere HBCU’s. All I can say is that I am very proud of him.

One of the reasons I am on this doctoral journey is his encouragement towards me and the fact that I look up to his success. Given I have been privy to many conversations with him over the years, I felt it was only right to share some of his wisdom and writings. Attached is a link to an article he just wrote on  “Leadership” and “Crisis Management.” I believe the words he lays out can help with your business and perhaps your personal life. I hope you enjoy!

Cheers.

Keith Cradle

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

